

Faculty Committee for the Academic year 2021-22

Faculty Committee handles the welfare of Faculties and Non-teaching staff's at the Centre. It is responsible for conducting meetings and reporting the actions to the Governing Institute.

Name	Designation	Contact	Email ID
Dr. Bhaskor Jyoti Bora	Convener	9954175959	<u>bjbora@rgipt.ac.in</u>
Dr. Roopa Manjunatha	Member	9481202884	rmanjunatha@rgipt.ac.in
Dr. Arjun Deo	Member	9310640409	<u>arjund@rgipt.ac.in</u>
Dr. Sivasankari Sundaram	Member	9444970220	ssundaram@rgipt.ac.in
Dr. Hakeem Niyas U S	Member	9976677804	hakeemnus@rgipt.ac.in
Dr. Debasis De	Member	8918409620	<u>debasisd@rgipt.ac.in</u>